Home
About Us
Historical Overview
Boards - Sponsors
GTMBC Policy - Bylaws
GTMBC Staff
Site Privacy Policy
Mission - Goals
Programs & Services
Activities & Events
Contact Us
   
 


The purpose and whole foundation of the Golden Triangle Minority Business Council Corporation is educational and charitable with particular focus being on the promotion and center of attention on educational activities, training, and coaching services directed to the chore element to development and to expand small business economic growth.  The working body of the Golden Triangle Minority Business Council Corporation shall be the Board of Directors.  By majority vote, the Board of Directors shall have the right to elect board members and provide oversight that the Council continues to be a major advocate to promote and train small business enterprises.


CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD
Ricky Pineda
E.I. DuPont, Sabine / Beaumont
Ricky.J.Pineda-1@usa.dupont.com

 

VICE CHAIRMAN
Ray Ledet
United States Industrial Services
rledet@usisgroup.com

 

SECRETARY


ASSISTANT SECRETARY


TREASURER
Daniel Ford
CHRISTUS Hospital 
daniel.ford@christushealth.org 

 

GTMBC PRESIDENT
Beverly L. Hatcher
hatcher.beverly@gtmbc.com

 

BOARD OF DIRECTOR MEMBERS

Douglas Earl Wall
American Remediations Options, Inc.
dewall@swbell.net 

 

Toni Prados
Area Impressions Cap’s & T’s
bprados@swbell.net

 

Alton Babineaux
Bab’s Carpet
mbabineaux58@yahoo.com 

 

Barbara E. Brooks
Texas Department of Transportation
Barbara.Brooks@txdot.gov   

 
ENTERGY Texas 


Filter Resources   


Don Gonzales Jr.
Gonzales Electrical System Company
don@gonzaleselectric.com 

Geraldine Mickens
Goodyear-Beaumont Chemical Plant
geraldine_mickens@goodyear.com 

Debra Newton 
Knights Inn
jnewtonjrs@aol.com 

Gerald L. Scruggs
Materials Containment, Inc.
geraldmcict@aol.com 


Motiva Enterprises, LLC


Edward Mouton
Mouton’ s Catering


Brenda Spivey
S and S Enterprises, Inc.
brendaspivey@att.net 


Robert R. Cherry
TOTAL  Petrochemicals
bobby.cherry@total.com 

Christy Gray
Valero Refinery
Christy.Gray@valero.com 

Eleanor Mitchell
U. S. Postal Service Processing & Distr.

Karen Cawley
TOTAL  Petrochemicals
Karen.Cawley@TOTAL.com